CER staff

    Managment


    Sharofiddin Nazarov

    Current position: Director

    Scientific degree: Doctor of Economic Sciences

    Email: Sh.Nazarov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Job vacancy

    Current position: Chief technical advisor

    Email:

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Job vacancy

    Current position: Deputy Director for Science 

    Email:

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Mirkamil Adilov

    Current position: Deputy director for general affairs 

    Email: M.Adilov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    PROJECT OF PROGRAMME RESEARCHES

    Khusnia Muradova

    Current position: Project manager

    Scientific degree: Doctor of economic sciences

    Email: khusnia.muradova@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Kamila Karimova

    Current position: Chief researcher

    Email: K.Karimova@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Lana Tskhay 

    Current position: Chief researcher

    Email: S.Lana@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Orzimurad Gaybullayev

    Current position: Chief researcher

    Scientific degree: Candidate of Economic Sciences

    Email: O.Gaybullayev@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Asliddin Odilov

    Current position: Chief researcher 

    Email: A.Odilov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Kamila Bakieva

    Current position: Leading researcher

    Email: K.Bakieva@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Rustam Djakhangirov

    Current position: Leading researcher

    Email: R.Djakhangirov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Ziyoda Rizayeva

    Current position: Leading researcher

    Email: Z.Rizayeva@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    INFORMATION AND PUBLISHING DEPARTMENT


    Elena Ikaeva

    Current position: Head of department - chief redactor

    Email: E.Ikaeva@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Olga Nemirovskaya

    Current position: Chief researcher

    Email: O.Nemirovskaya@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Viktor Abaturov

    Current position: Chief researcher 

    Email: V.Abaturov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Viktoriya Oganyan

    Current position: Senior editor

    Email: V.Oganyan@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Aleksander Voynov

    Current position: Senior editor

    Email: A.Voynov@cer.uz

    Office phone: 150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Yuriy Korsuntsev 

    Current position: Senior editor 

    Email: p@cer.uz

    Office phone: 150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Ilyas Ayserkenov

    Current position: Senior technical editor

    Email: I.Ayserkenov@cer.uz

    Office phone: 150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    EXTERNAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT


    Anvar Asadov

    Current position: Head of department 

    Email: A.Asadov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.: